Grandma Came To Visit

27 Jan

Whenever my husband goes out of town and my mother comes from Wisconsin to help out, he teases that the party’s about to start and that he’s the buzz kill when he comes back home. While I laugh it off, I do notice a look in Z’s eye when he returns that, yes, she’s glad to see him but he’s back already?? We then remove whatever ridiculous get up she’s been parading around in and return to our ordinary routine but almost always with ordinary having a new little touch of extraordinary.

20120127-075936.jpg

One Response to “Grandma Came To Visit”

  1. G'Pa February 7, 2012 at 5:09 pm #

    I know Grandma loves it. Thinking of you all having fun makes me smile.

Leave a Reply

